Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : May 20, 2002 : : : 7:33 PM : : :

Nobody complains, and no one is resentful
For the gift of life, so uneventful.

-Thrush Hermit, "Uneventful"

Well, this weekend, I didn't do too much. Friday night I saw C. and her friend. We watched some cartoons and went bowling. Halfway through, we realized we were scoring wrong but we didn't care. I kicked much butt. I also found out I bowl much better left handed than right handed.

Saturday, my sister, her friend and I took the ferry over to the island. With all the work that was being done for the past while at the terminal, I'm surprised it hasn't changed that much for the better. Oh well. The weather was nice enough that we were able to go to the upper deck to lie in the sun.

When we got over, my sister and I got to meet our dad's first cousin (that's my first cousin once removed, right?). He was a lot older than I expected, but that's because I expected another cousin - our second cousin (this guy's nephew). Later on when I told my mom that I was expecting someone else, she told me that 2nd cousin was supposed to move to Montreal from Europe a couple years ago but no one knows where he is. My sister figures he's dead, which makes sense since he was accused of being a mafia king. Hopefully not. He seemed like a really nice guy who just happened to have the wrong nationality in the wrong country.

Anyway, all I did on the weekend was watch television and hung out with my parents and cousin. Hockey and Reality Bites on Saturday; season finale of The Simpsons and the X-files finale on Sunday. I hadn't watched the X-files religiously for a couple years so tonight I'll have to phone one of my friends to explain a couple of things.

I'm looking forward to tomorrow. My workout buddy and I are going to fight the man (or woman in this case). Another fitness company bought the gym we work out at and they want to charge us an extra $20 a month. We've made an appointment to hear the spiel and when they ask us to re-sign the contract we're going to say, "No way!"

=)

Above the earth we receive the news
We are being, we are being, we are being reduced.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***