Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-09 : : : 4:45 p.m. : : :

Today is another lazy hazy crazy day of summer. Well, maybe not the crazy part.

This morning when I went outside to pick up the paper and check the mail, it was too hot so I stayed inside for most of it. I did a little bit of cleaning earlier. Roomie was in a cleaning mood last night so she vacuumed and tidied up the place. I was too sleepy after eating too many goodies at the bridal shower I was at. The girl getting the gifts was a family friend who also grew up in the same town I did. She was getting a lot of good presents. Her sister-in-law (a good friend of mine) said that she needs another shower because she needs a few more things. I, too, need a few more things. Maybe I should throw myself a shower. =P

So, anyway, the suite is clean � except my room needs to be tidied up. I�ll do that when school is over, or when someone worth cleaning up for comes to visit.

I even emailed a resume too. Slightly productive today. I have another interview in a couple days. Yay. Hopefully the job search will end sometime soon.

Woo hoo, Goran finally won Wimbledon after being a runner up 3 times. Yay. Unfortunately I missed most of the match, but I thoroughly enjoyed watching what I did. I especially liked when he ran up the stairs to hug his dad after he won. awwwww And what Ivanisevic match is complete without him going nuts? Though I was pretty mad too at the call.

He�s probably really drunk and partying it up right now. =) Us Croats know how to do that well.

=)

PS Listening to Calexico. Dusty desert rock rawks!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***