Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-07 : : : 3:13 p.m. : : :

I have to face the fact that I�m getting OLD. This was very much clear to me last night when I got queasy after only the fourth ride I was on last night. I even took one Gravol before we left for Playland. Next time I�ll swallow two.

How I do love rollercoasters. I have never been on cool ones since I was at Wonderland two years ago. Shut up! I went with my cousins who are younger. Erm...but I had a really good time. Roomie and I went on a rollercoaster as our second ride. Apparently I made a whole bunch of �cute� noises on it. I did not notice that I did that. Anyway, I threw some horns for the camera but after the ride, my hands were cut off. What the? The park charged $7 for the picture. What a rip-off, so we didn�t buy it. In the picture, Roomie threw baby-horns and she looked a bit frightened. Ha ha, but she was willing to go on the Hellevator. I used my excuse of feeling queasy to sit it out.

We had fun, but the rides weren�t as good as when I was younger. There were other cool looking rollercoasters, but our passes weren�t good for them. Playland has nothing on Wonderland, that�s for sure.

Woo, 3 weeks until Sloan! A-O! Ack, that means 3 weeks until my group project is due. ACK, my next individual project is due next week. I need to find a company. Ha ha, I�ll probably not get started on it for a few more days, because sometimes, that�s the way I am.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***