Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-06-14 : : : 5:33 p.m. : : :

Today I was very productive. I tidied up the suite for the house inspection, emailed a couple resumes and dropped off a resume at another temp agency. Phew.

I woke up this morning and got out of bed when my alarm rang instead of staying in bed for about another half an hour. I vacuumed a bit, washed the dishes and tidied up all the noticeable areas. A young couple who are thinking about the house hired a house inspector. He came around this afternoon and checked out the outside of the house and then the suite, so I wouldn�t have to wait around all day.

After I was done tidying up, I emailed a couple resumes with kick-arse cover letters. Then I decided that I had plenty of time so I dressed up nicely and went downtown to another temp agency. According to my map, it was an easy place to find. However, when I got onto the 2nd floor, a guy told me that the agency moved to another area. Fortunately, a library was nearby so I found their number and phoned them up to find the new locale. When I got there, I filled out a form. They wanted me to have a quick interview with one of the people, but by that time it was 3 o�clock and I had to be home before 4 for the inspection. So that will come another day.

When I got back home, there was a message for me on the phone. I have an interview tomorrow morning. Yay, I want to get back to work. Then the inspector guy came and looked around the suite. He�s upstairs now I think. I dunno, there are crazy noises coming from there.

I got my weekly email from my teacher telling me how I am doing so far. I�ve got about 76% for my participation marks. I will get my report mark this Saturday.

I wonder if Sloan are still here. My friend Violent Violet (not her real name, of course) and I are planning to go downtown on Monday to...see what is happening downtown. Yeah. Earlier I told her that if she was going there that I would like to come along too, because �just happening to pass by� is more fun in groups. OK, it�s also less scary (scuz-town) and less suspicious. Yeah.

Time to go. I must get some of my reading done and work on my overheads for my presentation.

Au revoir!

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***