Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-05-11 : : : 6:09 p.m. : : :

Well, it has been a while since I last wrote, so let�s review the week, ok?

Please hold. Your call is important to us.

Yeah, if it was important why am I still waiting? Service companies should have more operators, dammit! For work I usually have to phone to order supplies or schedule a pickup. I think during the past month I have been on hold more than my whole life before that. =P

Hmm...actually, I didn�t do too much. Last weekend, my roommate decided to go out for dinner, drink a lot and watch a movie. Dinner was good. We went to a restaurant nearby that just opened. However, being a �grill and bar� left my vegetarian roommate with only a few choices. We had a couple drinks. Then we went and saw Bridget Jones� Diary. That movie is SO hilarious, and now I have a real craving to watch Pride and Prejudice, but I don�t have a VCR. After the movie we went home and drank quite a bit. Enough to make SNL funny. =)

Since the weekend, not too much. I wrote my Auditing final last night. It all would have went well, except I left home later than I wanted to, so I wasn�t going to have a chance to review my notes before class. Then when I got to the school�s parking lot, the machine I deposited my $$$ in decided it DIDN�T want to give me a ticket! Then myself and some guy looked for another machine. When I got there, I realized I didn�t have the right change and the machines that take credit cards are all on the other side of campus. The guy didn�t have enough to give me so I had to look for people to give me change for a toonie. By this time, my class had started. Finally I found a guy, and he had the $1.50 I needed and was looking in his wallet to get the rest of his change. I got impatient and told him that it was good enough! I had to speedwalk to class and run up a few flights of stairs. Let me tell you, me and stairs don�t get along. =P I got to class about 10 minutes late, but I was able to �finish� before the exam was over. A couple questions I couldn�t remember the answers, which made me mad cuz I had just read them a few hours before. So I put in some B.S. and rushed off. I had NewMusicWest to go to.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***