Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-04-20 : : : 2:29 p.m. : : :

I�m going to start this entry with a couple of �shout-outs.� First to a couple of my favourite ladies: Tones and Kari D. They are two great ways to avoid studying for my finals. Ha ha, it is bad enough when only two of us get together, but insanely too much fun when it is three. (Tones, you should join me & KD more often!)

My second �shout-out� goes to my nuuuuuuuuu friend Blair from Hally-fax (but originally from Nfld... them Newfies, they are everywhere!). He sends me stuff in the mail. Check out his Mike O�Neill website, it�s tres cool.

You might think it�s goofy
But the man in the moon is a Newfie*

Not too much has happened in the past few days. Yesterday I went shopping. A good thing about the few days after Easter: CHEAP CHOCOLATE. So, I bought some chocolate. I also bought some lingerie. I needed a short black slip to wear under my skirts. The full length ones at the store were all too long so I decided to get a half-slip. My size was in only the longer style, so I bought one size bigger in the shorter style. It was one of those �snip-a-hem� kinds. I don�t own a good pair of scissors so I�ll just wear the waistband around the bra line or something. I don�t think I can pull off having a skirt that ends above my knees and a slip ending three inches below the knee. Anyway, I�ve been told on many occasions that I have nice legs, so I should show them off, eh?

Speaking of bra line, I was on a bra-buying mission. I bought a much needed sports bra (in white) for when I start running next month, and a much-needed strapless bra. After buying those �utility� bras, I decided I needed something sexy. Then I saw some animal print ones and thought, �forget sexy, I�ll get something skanky.� Of course there weren�t any my size, just for flatter gals and really skinny gals. Oh well, I would have only had myself to share that bra with anyway. I was also looking for a navy blue bra, but the only one I saw was a frou-frou frilly one. It was too frou-frou for me.

See? Nothing interesting. For the past while, I�ve been restraining myself from joining a bunch of diaryrings. There are so many I want to join. Hey, do you like any bands on the Matador Records label? Then join the diaryring I started......please.

THAT IS ALL FOR NOW.

=)

*Stomping Tom



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***