Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-03-13 : : : 12:50:23 : : :

Today I was perusing people's profiles today at Diaryland (my study break). Well, I found out that I was somebody's hero. =P Just for that, today's entry is dedicated to Bonnie!

There's not much happening today. (Hmm...maybe I should have waited for something more exciting before dedicating this entry) I'm studying for my Crim test tonight. I'm not too worried about it, but I would like a mark similar to my last test (95% woohoo!!). I have a job interview tomorrow at a property management company. It's a lowly accounting clerk position, but an accounting position nonetheless. Later I plan on walking to it to see how long it takes (it's so convenient - only a few blocks away!).

A while back I got an email saying that some t-shirts have been sold out at Murder. I knew I wasn't going to get my Local Rabbits t-shirt I wanted. I checked and of course none left. No CHA*CHA*CHA for Wowee. =( Well, today I got an email from manager Mike (mmmm) saying that I'll be getting an Al Tuck t (which was my alternative - I didn't want the SLOANSLOANSLOAN t-shirt they had left: how boring). So I'm very happy they had Al Tuck in L too, not just the XL they advertised. But still...no CHA*CHA*CHA.

Ooh...I read a review on the Malkmus show I went to at Chartattack. It has a nice picture for all those who like to look at him (hey Sandy, how's it going?). Judging from the angle of the shot, I think I know which guy it was who took the picture. He had a cool muff of hair.

OH! I remember something interesting/funny from yesterday. I was riding the bus home from class and I was really tired. We passed a store I thought was called Pentland Super Store. I perked up, but on second glance, I saw that it said PETLAND. I was mildly disappointed. Later that trip I saw shop called Art Knapp Plantland...well you can probably guess what I thought THAT said.

That about sums it up for the last few days. My best friend is coming back from London soon ("finally!" all her friends say). Yay. Stay tuned for more of nothing to come in the future. =)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***