Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-03-07 : : : 10:46:21 : : :

Well, I'm done my History essay. My sister is so smart...she made my paper seem so much smarter. I could post it on the net, but who would be interested in me comparing Russia's mass culture to the historical context of early WWII?? Hmm...didn't think so.

Speaking of my sister, she has a job interview today: for editor of the college paper. I hope it goes well. =)

My room is SUCH a mess. I can't even find my desk: papers everywhere! I'll clean that up eventually. I'm glad my mom doesn't see my surroundings when I'm at school. Dear God.

My Auditing midterm is tomorrow night. Have I started studying yet? Well, so far I've read 1/2 a chapter...only 6 1/2 more to go. I'm thinking about the Stephen Malkmus concert more than the midterm though. Actually, I'm thinking about Mike O'Neill coming even more than that!

Well, this was a whole lot of everything and a whole lot of nothing at the same time.

c-ya



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***