Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 22, 2001 : : : 5:28 PM : : :

First off, props to Alan for being the Underwhelmed girl! Yo!!

Today work was mundo busy!! I kinda like it like that. One of the sales guys brought his puppy to work, so that was a bit of a distraction. However being so busy, I didn't get to play with it. The great joy in my day came sometime this afternoon when I realized that it is payday tomorrow. Yessss. Good timing.

I'm heading over to the island this weekend to go to a friend's Grey Cup par-tay. All day Sunday the two of us will be yelling "Go Eskies!" Because, if you ain't playing, you can't lose. Except for last week when they were on the field against Calgary. They didn't play, which made them lose. Ugh, Calgary and Winnipeg...the two teams I care the least about. Who to go for??

GO ESKIES!!!!!!!

I'll get to see a few people I haven't in a long time. That will be good. I'll also see my sister which is good until she asks me to type a paper up or something else related to homework. She did say she would do a lot on Friday, so hopefully it will just be fun times this weekend.

=)

PS Happy T-giving to my American pals.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***