Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 24, 2002 : : : 2:12 PM : : :

Whee, I just got back from spending two glorious hours waiting for my turn at the employment insurance office. I should have brought a book. Now that I have my information entered, I'll have to wait seven to eight weeks for it to be processed. Bureaucracy, I love it!

Last night I went with my sister to our first Tai Chi class. A really cool and easy class to join, I figured. The warm-up nearly killed me. Actually it was just one move in the warm-up, which we were told would be part of a move that we will learn in a few weeks time. I have to go to the gym to build up some leg muscles for it. Other than the warm-up, I enjoyed it. My sister and I were able to get the forms down pat quite quickly. Hopefully we'll be able to continue that.

Just before the class, my sister said that she wants me to come with her to some dinner that her company is throwing. Apparently there will be Elvis impersonators - even a midget Elvis. I wasn't too sure of the impersonators and told her so. She then told me that she would make me go to the next one instead where Michelle Wright will be performing. I then decided that a night of Elvi (Elvises?) would be all right.

Ugh, I have so much laundry to do. Before I do, I should check to see if our water is clear yet. This morning we didn't have any drinkable water because some pipe work is being done on our street and on the next one. I made myself drink juice this morning because even if I did boil the water, brown is definitely not an appetizing colour. Hmm...I wonder if our landlords knew about the water beforehand. Sometimes they tend not to tell us things like, "We're going to clean the gutters; you might want to move your car."

Anyway, off to housework and applying for more jobs.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***