Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 20, 2001 : : : 5:08 PM : : :

First off, it�s somebody�s birthday today! I'll be one of the many to say, "Happy birthday Patrick!" (He doesn�t even read this, so why do I even bother?) =P

Second, my sister rocks!! She scanned the pictures for me (because I don�t have one) even though she really dislikes Sloan. But I think she�s breaking under the crush. =P I hear her humming the ba ba bada bah in PoTS once in a blue moon.

So, yeah back to the regularly scheduled mundane topics. Work was pretty good today. It�s Thursday, so it�s check run day. Woo. The most exciting part (not in glee, but in something different) of the day was learning that the Swiss Franc is now worth more than the Canadian dollar. That changed things up a bit for me. I have to deal with a few foreign currencies at work. I normally get a sheet with the exchange rates for the month at the beginning of each month. Now that everyone else has gone up (or that we have gone down) and the rates fluctuate a lot, I have to write down new exchange rates every day. Oh well, no biggie.

I had a few things I was going to write about, but I can�t remember. Oh, last night in the shower I noticed a REALLY large lump on my leg when I was shaving. I was a bit intrigued by it, since it didn�t hurt and there was no bruise. Later on I figured out it was from my boots. In my rush not to be late to work yesterday, I just tied them up tightly at the top. I think I may have tied them up too tightly. I kept looking at it throughout the night because it just looked so gross. By this morning, the swelling disappeared.

Oh, the exciting life I lead.

=)

Happy birthday, to the best brother in the world.



6:52 PM

I start, and I fuck up already. I'm so sorry!!!!!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***