Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 24, 2001 : : : 5:35 PM : : :

I should stop sleeping in on weekends � that really screws me up Monday mornings. However, it is SO easy to turn my alarm off and stay in bed for an extra hour or two. This morning, I had a big cup of coffee. I�m planning on quitting that...when I finish off the jar.

AACK! A ginormous ugly spider is on the wall!

Phew. I took care of that. I took it outside, as opposed to the usual killing it. I used a note pad and a small lid to cart it outside, but on the first attempt I left a gaping hole and the spider rushed out. In my fear, I managed to send it flying across the room. Then I tried again and made it out the front door. Accidentally, I tossed it into another spider�s web, which I thought probably wasn�t a good thing. I fanned the web to see if the spider could move and it did, so I went back inside. Goodness, that was one ugly spider.

Back to what I was writing about. Yeah, I needed that coffee this morning. I had to be alert this morning, especially during the department meeting. That was an hour I could have used on my stuff, but at least everyone is abreast of where everyone is. A good outcome of it was that this afternoon the controller told me that the receptionist would do my filing the next couple of days when she has the time. I sort of like filing, because it gives my brain a rest, but I have no time right now. Sorry brain.

The piles on my desk are slowly getting smaller. I might start coming in to work fifteen minutes earlier so I can have all my stuff finished. If I end up not having much to do on Friday, I�ll just leave early. Or not, and get some October work started and then leave early Thanksgiving weekend.

=)





: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***