Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : July 08, 2002 : : : 5:19 PM : : :

Since the Squirrely One has wondered where I ran off to, I decided to update. Just kidding. I have meant to update for a while, but I've been a)really sick, b)working looong hours, or c)both. Therefore, I haven't been on the 'net much.

Even though it's been a while, not much has happened in the life that is Me. On Canada Day I checked out the fireworks, and while the heart-shaped explosions were really cool, I was rather pissed off at the lack of Canadian music played during the event...or is Alicia Keys really a Canadian?

And that has been the highlight. Except for the cutey who is now at my work. He's very cute and very tall. Oh, let me correct that: he's very, very tall. One of my co-workers mentioned (when he came for his second interview last week) that the bottom of his bum come up to her chest. I haven't had a chance to get too close but I gather that the top of my head barely makes his shoulders.

I'll need to take a more accurate measurement. =P

I rented Office Space on the weekend and was amazed at the similarities to my life. If anyone steals my stapler....

Other than that, no major excitement, except for a few shows coming up in the next couple of months: Sonic Youth, Morrisey, JSBX (again...yes!), and hopefully a chance to watch Dame Edna. It has been a while since I've been to a show, so all those should be grand.

Yup. That's about it.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***