Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : April 30, 2002 : : : 7:10 PM : : :

Hello.

There hasn't been much excitement in the past few days. Yesterday my big excitement was taking the car through the touchless car wash. I even "Ooh"ed when the sign said "hot wax." I haven't waxed Rocky in a long, long time. Heck, I haven't even washed him in months.

That was my first time driving through one of those. Normally I just wash my car by hand. But since the landlords haven't taken the hose out of the garage and since the geese near work mistook my car as a toilet, I decided to treat the car to something special.

I waited half an hour for my turn.

Last night Roomie's brother crashed at our place. I like him - he's a cool guy. The three of us stayed up and discussed rap music, politics and silly relatives. I was sooo tired this morning but it was well worth it. I think he's staying tonight as well. I'll have to show restraint tonight because I'm going in to work early.

Dang the NMW site, they were supposed to have who's playing where and when up, but they haven't yet. How am I supposed to plan my life around the shows? Heh. I have already taken the afternoon of the 8th off.

Ummm.....

I went to IHOP for lunch today with a co-worker. A good time was had by both of us. We ate too much and chatted plenty. Except when we were waiting to order because she needed to run into a couple of stores to buy some shirts and stuff. I ordered for her and she finished her shopping before the food even came! I need to go shopping with her.

We talked about her mother-in-law who is pretty good at reading tea leaves. She was telling me that her MIL said someone had a crush on her. We couldn't figure out who, but after lunch this old guy in the back admitted that he has a thing for her. Then he said that it was okay because he wasn't going to tough her (they're both married). She came and told me right after it happened. Then she told me that a few years ago her MIL told her that she was pregnant and going to have a girl. My co-worker said that she wasn't...but less than nine months later she had a girl.

I should give her MIL a visit I think.

=)


test by Leanne
which CCS character are you?

Cool. I have just started watching Sakura too.


Take the "What *NSYNC Hairstyle are you?" Quiz



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***