Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 12, 2001 : : : 6:24 PM : : :

�Hello Croatia.�

My favourite part of the interview, right there. No, no bias here. If they don�t start the show at the Croatian Cultural Centre like that, I�ll be a bit disappointed.

Patrick: �It�s really got a Prairie feel.�

Ha ha, not mixed in Vancouver. You mean he was a fraud? I walked past a look-a-like? Damn. But he was a fiiiine look-a-like. =P

DJ: �...kind of a more laid back vibe.�

Uh oh, Patrick got into the BC bud again. =P

Patrick: �For every Backstreet Boy record there is a hundred good rock records or whatever.�

Patrick: �...Chris is very conscious of his age now and....�
DJ: �Well, of course it is. I mean it�s really from the heart anyway, isn�t it?�
Patrick: �Yeah, but his heart�s not in great working order anymore, you know.�
Jay: �Yeah, he�s been slacking off going to the Y.�
DJ: �Yeah, back to the relationship thing, eh?�
Jay: �What?�

Oh, poor Chris isn�t there to defend himself. Those meanies!

DJ: �Is anybody really bugging you in the band?�
Patrick: �Um, I think I was bugging everybody yesterday. I slept through practice. I didn�t show up.�
DJ: �No, that�s not cool.�
Patrick: �Well, I had mixed my medications, and I ended up passing out.�
DJ: �I know, when you drink rye AND gin, it�s just not a good combination.�

And don�t forget the medicinal herb. LOL.

Some of my favourite snippets from the interview last night on the radio. Anyway, back to MY life. This afternoon went on for so long. Just after lunch went by quickly, but by 2:30, time went by so slowly. I just wanted to go home. I was tired. My paycheck lifted my spirits a bit. I was trying to fill the afternoon with work that didn�t require a lot of mind work. I got mostly caught up on my filing. The computers went down for a bit, so that limited what I could do.

A group of people are going to be crashing at my place. I will have to vacuum a bit. A couple of my roommate�s relatives and some friends. I�ll finally get to meet her niece. Cool. She�s so cute. Her dad has her watching somewhat violent Japanese cartoons. Samurai animals that kill each other. But she says the cutest thing: �Uh oh. Puppy. Nigh-nigh.� She�s not even two yet. In a couple years, she�ll probably watch Resevoir Dogs.

Arg. I don�t want to type anymore. I already made a post at the Chronic.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***