Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : May 22, 2002 : : : 5:19 PM : : :

Today I'm rocking out to a mix CD Kelly made for me. The songs on it are good time fun.

So our appointment at the gym was last night. Well... we are still members of the gym. Since there still is a facility for us we can't terminate, or something. We had heard a rumour that the price was going to be jacked up $20 a month, but in fact it's only going up $3 a month if we choose to upgrade. We're going to try that because there is a gym mere minutes from my house which is more convenient for both of us. My friend can take the SkyTrain or bike if she wanted. Hopefully this gym will be really good so I can go more often and not have to worry about working out enough to justify driving for half an hour.

Damn did we ask the girl so many questions. Our appointment was at 7:00 and we didn't leave the gym until 8:30. Don't mess with us... =P

----------

I only just got rid of my sister on the weekend but I'll be seeing her again this weekend. She and a friend of her's are coming over to see Dave Matthews. I'm going to try to convincer her to see Destroyer with Roomie and I the next day. She needs to hear some good indie music.

I told her that since she's moving nearby, she could give me back the few CDs I lent her. She just laughed. I'll have to be sneaky and swipe them. As added measure, I'll give her back her Matt Good CD that she left at my place.

Anyway, I'm off to the library.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***