Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : March 11, 2002 : : : 5:26 PM : : :

Thanks to stereogirl:

You are Gigantor! Born in 1963, You are possibly the original colossal death robot, being one of the patriarchs of the current crop, and definitely an advocate of old-skool enemy-bashing. Why use a clumsy particle weapon when you can create supernovas just by flexing your arms? Your one minor weakness is that you are entirely dominated by some kid with a remote contol - still, don't let it get you down. You can sink a nuclear submarine with jazz music.


Which Colossal Death Robot Are You?

----------

Just a quick entry today.

Last night I stayed up past my bedtime and watched the whole 9/11 special. It was done quite well. It was great to see how calm the firefighters inside the towers were.

For those who didn't know, CBS showed the film a couple of French brothers made. The film initially was about a guy who was becoming a firefighter ("I want to be a hero"). They were following him from the academy and throughout his probation period. However, as we all know, Sept. 11 happened.

I'm glad the brother who was in the tower didn't film people on fire and such: a tear or two would keep falling whenever I *heard* a body land. Ack.

Anyway, it was remarkably done and might be shown again someday.

Gotta run!

=/



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***