Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-06-28 : : : 2:34 p.m. : : :

la la la Hey, what�s up? Not too much here.

Today was mail day. It�s mail day because I got more than one thing in the mail. I got my Tasty zine, which is pretty good and my prize from Shaun. Thanks dude, it rocks. And I totally understood what you were writing about the calendar.

I was outside today and I saw a Budweiser blimp flying over my place! It didn�t make me want a Bud, though *shudder*. But the blimp works well with Andrew�s drawing. heh heh. If the blimp were only a Moosehead blimp, then I would have probably headed off to the liquor store to see if they had any. Yeah, that would be cool (a Moosehead blimp), especially if it was in the shape of a moose�s head.

I got the coolest thing a couple nights ago. A friend of mine is moving to Calgary. She said that since she has limited room, she had something to bequeath me. As I was unwrapping what she gave me, she told me that I might actually like the wrapping better. I took a look at the sac and saw it was one of those cotton res packs from the university she goes to. I turned it over and saw a drawing she did back in �97 (it said Est. 1997 on the bottom) for our record label we wanted to get happening and still do, but it will probably be a solo effort by me when I get some $$$ (that�s my pipedream). Anyway, what I pulled out of the bag was the old green murderecords t-shirt of hers. I�ve been eyeing that shirt for years and have been wondering if she has even worn it recently. Woo, green murder t-shirt!

I need to go find out how to get TO the mountain for the Canada Day festivities. After finding it, getting to the fun stuff won�t be too much of a problem. Roomie and I were discussing all the festivities various radio stations were doing and she asked if I knew if the CBC was doing anything. I said that I didn�t know, but we couldn�t go to it since we made our plans with everyone. She then said it would be cool if the CBC did something here and Rex Murphy was flipping burgers. Yes, I�d change my plans to see that.

And speaking of the CBC...check out my newest diaryring at the bottom! =P

Ack. I just got a call for an interview tomorrow morning. Now I have to go and drive and find where the place is. Then I have to do research. I checked out their website a little bit, earlier today looking for the HR contact. The company sounds interesting.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***