Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 09, 2001 : : : 12:40 PM : : :

Mark, aisle 7B to the Wonderbread display.

Mark reporting to aisle 7B, Wonderbread, here.

In the [can't make this out...jewellery?] department. I'm in aisle 7B by the Wonderbread display.

That's where I am. I'm in aisle B, 7B Wonderbread display.

Wait a minute Mark. I'm in aisle B at the Wonderbread display.

That's where I am. Aisle 7B, Wonderbread display.

Oh, wait, turn around.

Oh!

Oh! There you are!

Oh!

Oh.

Man, I love TFUL 282.

---------------

I had my flu shot just over an hour ago. So far I'm doing A-OK! Sadly since then, whenever something out of the ordinary came up (like a sharp pain in my hip or a headache) I wondered if it was related to the shot.

I went to A&B Sound to see if they had the Westender, but I couldn't find it amongst the other free papers. That's probably because I'm not even west enough to be East side. Since I stepped into the place though, I couldn't leave without buying something. Of course. I went to the CDs and walked around and around until I finally found the punk section...because most things I listen to ends up being filed there. It wasn't in its usual spot, but I finally found it, with a brand new section beside it: Indie rock. Ha. They most likely made that section to justify pricing CDs at $23. However, I did shell out the $$$ for a couple CDs and upon arriving at the till, I found out they were 20% off. The best sales are the ones you don't even know about! As a bonus I found some Sloan stickers there. I was admiring it and the girl at the till said they were mine. Woo. Run, RUN to your nearest A&B Sound. =)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***