Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 16, 2001 : : : 5:10 PM : : :

Less than an hour ago, I saw the biggest murder of crows I have ever seen. There was definately over 100 flying over our heads as a few of us left work. Is that an omen of some kind? I don't really know much about that stuff. I know a crow is supposed to be someone's soul, but that's all I know.

Hopefully that isn't connected to the biggest lineup of cars I was in on my commute home. I left right on time, so I should have beaten it. Perhaps it's because today is Friday. Fryyyy-day! =)

This weekend shouldn't be too busy. I'll be heading to C's place again. That's the third time this week, but we want to spend a lot of time with each other before she goes to Japan in December. Arg. That's another best friend who won't be nearby. But yeah, we have to finish watching the Ranma series before she goes. When I was at her place on Monday, we even went out for some sushi. Mmmm. Why is it I don't like cooked fish but find sushi so tasty?

Tasty. That's a zine.

Tomorrow I think I'm going to a matinee with a friend. Most likely we'll be watching Monsters Inc. I would like to. I'm not into all of this Harry Potter hype. I've never read any of the books. Are they that good?

Sunday is reserved for sleep. zzzzz

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***