Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : January 18, 2002 : : : 7:50 PM : : :

It's beginning to look a lot like Chrissmuss.

Before this week we had some really nice weather. Warm. A couple days ago we had a lot of frost in the morning. It took me ten minutes to get most of the frost off the windows. This afternoon I heard that it was snowing in some higher places. On the way home, the snow was very wet. Near my house, it was sticking, so I put some gas in the car to make it heavier.

Because of the snow, I've decided not to go see The Charlatans tonight. For the past week I have been debating whether to see them. I would have to pay $25 and go by myself. This afternoon I had decided that I would like to go. Then I saw the sticking snow. I didn't want to drive (because there are a few bad drivers here even when the weather is nice) or take transit ('cause it's cold outside). Too bad. I was rather intrigued about Starsailer. I've read a lot of good stuff about them and wanted to hear what the hype was about.

Right now I'm listening to Up To Our Hips. It's been a couple years since I last listened to it.

Oh well, there are other good show coming up. Finally. There was a drought the past little while. GBV, Martin Tielli, The New Deal, and Loudon Wainwright III are all coming up in the next while.

Despite the snow, Roomie has gone out gallivanting. Good news about her: she's still employed. Yay. For the next while, at least.

Today was payday and I plum forgot about it. I guess because I was busy (and not with filing). Funny...on Tuesday I was thinking, "Thank goodness it's payday on Friday." Good thing I got some money, because I will be paying my sister's tuition (or at least most of it) until she gets more loan money. Since our dad retired a few months ago, she's asking for an amendment because our parents won't be able to afford to put her through school.

Pretty much I own my sister now! How things have changed. A couple years ago I borrowed quite a bit of money from her because she got a bigger loan.

Ooooh. The Wedge is on soon. I must go watch. This is one of the few times I remember when it's on.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***