Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-06-29 : : : 4:25 p.m. : : :

I remember nineteeeeen seventy!
Because I have the ability to go back in time before I was born. Really. I�m listening to JSBX�s Experimental Remixes right now. I luv this e.p.

Today I got a flexi-disc in the mail: the Stephen Malkmus tune "Jo Jo�s Jacket." I won it from Matador. I like winning stuff. And getting free stuff. I also got a Brighten the Corners sticker with it. Woo. The envelope is smaller than I expected, but that is because I thought the disc was going to be as big as the ones Chart magazine used to give. This one didn�t have all that extra crap around it.

I just found out from the Molson Canadian site that Sloan wouldn�t be on stage until late, so I don�t have to worry about rushing. I might miss the first band, but that�s okay. Sloan�s only on stage for 45 minutes, which sucks. Static in Stereo is on for only 30. Pffffffft. Anyway, only 29 sleeps to go.

Speaking of beer companies, I think that Budweiser blimp is stalking me.

Hey, why don�t you check out how your province or state�s flag did? (I don�t know why Maryland was 4th) We're #24! We're #24!

And why not check out the new & improved American flag.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***