Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-05-21 : : : 8:23 p.m. : : :

YEAH YEAH YEAH!! OFF TO THE STANLEY CUP FINALS. WHEE HOO! That's my boy, Sakic. =)

That be Joey

If only I could get on the SMB and gloat how my team is there and others' are not.... Alas, off and on, I can't get on the board. Too bad, cuz everytime this happens I end up cursing poor Tel. =P Don't tell him! =P

Warning: Gross & depressing stuff ahead.

On a sad note this long weekend. May long weekend is always dangerous. Well I heard that there was a tragic accident on a logging road in my old town. I think that during certain times non-logging trucks are not allowed to be on those roads because the trucks take up the whole road. Well, a 17-year-old girl was decapitated by a truck! The car before her just squeezed past the truck and nearly rubbed tires. Well, she came whizzing around a corner on her moped and the driver didn't have enough time to react. I thought that that must have been quite traumatic for the truck driver.

Well, I just found out from the friend who is visiting us, that a guy who is seeing her sister was in the car behind her. Oh my god, if I was (am) him, I think that I would be having nightmares for years. Definately not be scooting anymore. My goodness. I don't know the girl since she's 6 years younger, but my heart is pouring out to her family and friends. To the who town, actually. It's not that big, about 19 000 within the city limits.

What a depressing entry. =( Everyone be careful...I luv you all.

9:02 pm
Oh, nevermind, I can get on it now.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***