Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 15, 2001 : : : 6:38 PM : : :

I do have a real entry for today here. I just wanted to put all my links in one convenient place. I wouldn't have believed it a mere few months ago, but I ran out of space for favourite diaries.

And I can put links for non-diaryland diaries.

=)

(updated June 2004)

::: tones ::: sandy ::: bonnie :::

:::kelly ::: the alriiight kid ::: alan :::

::: stereo girl ::: leslie ::: mr. leslie :::

::: jen ::: kiz ::: fine skylark :::

::: kristine ::: jess ::: princess nina :::

::: roadiepig ::: d love ::: kari d :::

::: sloan hut ::: k master ::: the diastema :::

::: indie rawk ::: hot-topic ::: not natural :::

::: shut up mom ::: tempslut ::: once was diastema :::

::: blowtorch ::: japantravels ::: ikeaman :::

::: andshewas :::

And now some lyrics too, because...I don't know:

They put a parking lot on a piece of land
Where the supermarket used to stand.
Before that they put up a bowling alley
On the site that used to be the local palais.
That's where the big band used to come and play
My sister went there on a Saturday

- Kinks, "Come Dancing"
duh



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***